Annual Report 2013

Accounting and Reporting

In compliance with federal law No. 82-FZ dated 17.05.2007, “On Bank for Development”, Vnesheconombank organizes its accounting procedure in accordance with the accounting and reporting rules established for russian banks, with due regard for certain accounting specifics provided for Vnesheconombank by the cbr.

Over 2013, the Bank engaged in accounting procedure in line with the accounting rules to apply to banks on the territory of the russian federation, as approved by the cbr directive No. 385-p dated 16.07.2012.

In accordance with the Tax Code of the Russian Federation, Vnesheconombank pays taxes on the territory of Russia and it is registered with interregional tax inspectorate for major taxpayers No. 9 of the Federal Tax Service (St. Petersburg).

In compliance with Memorandum on Financial Policies of State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)” and with a view to complying with the requirements set by the global financial community, Vnesheconombank prepares and submits to the Russian Government and external users its annual financial statements prepared in conformity with International Financial Reporting Standards.  

 

Download the whole Accounting and Reporting chapter: Download (PDF, 2.22Mb)

Годовой отчет 2013

Учет и отчетность

На основании положений Федерального закона от 17 мая 2007 года № 82‑ФЗ «О банке развития» Внешэкономбанк ведет бухгалтерский учет в соответствии с установленными правилами бухгалтерского учета и отчетности для кредитных организаций Российской Федерации с учетом особенностей, определяемых для Внешэкономбанка Центральным банком Российской Федерации.

В течение 2013 года Банк осуществлял бухгалтерский учет в соответствии с Правилами ведения бухгалтерского учета в кредитных организациях, расположенных на территории Российской Федерации, установленными Положением Банка России от 16 июля 2012 года № 385‑П.

Внешэкономбанк является плательщиком налогов на территории Российской Федерации в соответствии с Налоговым кодексом Российской Федерации и состоит на учете в Межрегиональной инспекции ФНС России по крупнейшим налогоплательщикам № 9 (г. Санкт-Петербург). 

Согласно положениям Меморандума о финансовой политике Внешэкономбанка и в целях соответствия требованиям, предъявляемым международным финансовым сообществом, Внешэкономбанк формирует и представляет Правительству Российской Федерации и внешним пользователям ежегодную финансовую отчетность, подготовленную в соответствии с международными стандартами финансовой отчетности. 

 

Скачать раздел «Учет и отчетность» полностью: Download (PDF, 1.82Mb)